NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



East Haven Courier
P.O. Box 1010
724 Boston Post Road, Suite 202
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f: 203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 10,698

Area Covered: East Haven

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Lisa Miksis l.miksis@shorepublishing.com
Managing Editor: Brian Boyd b.boyd@shorepublishing.com
Adv. Director: Robyn Collins r.collins@shorepublishing.com
Circ. Director: Travis Johnson
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Ellis a.ellis@shorepublishing.com
Creative Director: Julie Johnson j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

Easton Courier, The
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
www.eastoncourier.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Nancy Doniger ndoniger@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950