NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Fairfield Citizen
220 Carter Henry Drive
Fairfield, CT 06430

p: 203.255.4561
f: 203.255.0456

www.fairfieldcitizen-news.com
Frequency: 2 - Day
Circulation: Wednesday & Friday 2,799


Corporate Affiliations:
Hearst Connecticut Media Group
Publisher: Paul Barbetta pbarbetta@hearst.com
Editor: Jim Doody jdoody@bcnnew.com
Managing Editor: Michael Juliano mjuliano@bcnnew.com

Fairfield County Weekly
Suite 1100
900 Chapel Street
New Haven, CT 06405

p: 203.382.9666



Fairfield Minuteman
40 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

p: 203.752.2711


Corporate Affiliations:
Journal Register Company
Publisher: Kevin Corrado kcorrado@nhregister.com
Executive Editor: Mark Brackenbury mbrackenbury@newhavenregister.com

Fairfield Sun
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
www.fairfield-sun.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: John Kovach jkovach@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Farmington Valley Times
59 Field Street
Torrington, CT 06790

p: 860.489.3121
www.foothillsmediagroup.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Northwest Connecticut - Farmington Valley

Corporate Affiliations:
Foothills Media Group
Editor: John Berry jberry@registercitizen.com
Managing Editor: Emily Olson eolson@registercitizen.com
Adv. Director: Susan Good sgood@registercitizen.com

Foothills Trader, The
59 Field Street
Torrington, CT 06790

p: 860.489.3121
f: 860.489.6790

www.foothillstrader.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Northwest Connecticut - Farmington Valley

Corporate Affiliations:
Foothills Media Group
Editor: John Berry jberry@registercitizen.com
Managing Editor: Emily Olson eolson@registercitizen.com
Adv. Director: Susan Good sgood@registercitizen.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950