NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Glastonbury Citizen
P.O. Box 373
87 Nutmeg Lane
Glastonbury, CT 06033

p: 860.633.4691



Glastonbury Life
540 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06470

p: 860.651.4700
f: 860.606.9599

www.turleyct.com
Frequency: Monthly


Corporate Affiliations:
TurleyCT Community Publications

Granby News, The
59 Field Street
Torrington, CT 06790

p: 860.489.3121
www.foothillsmediagroup.com//granby/
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Granby

Corporate Affiliations:
Foothills Media Group
Editor: John Berry jberry@registercitizen.com
Managing Editor: Emily Olson eolson@registercitizen.com
Adv. Director: Susan Good sgood@registercitizen.com

Greater New Milford Spectrum
45 B Main Street
New Milford, CT 06776

p: 860.354.2273
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 19,771


Corporate Affiliations:
Hearst Connecticut Media Group
Publisher: Paul Barbetta pbarbetta@hearst.com

Greenwich Citizen
Suite 102
1455 East Putnam Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870

p: 203.625.4460
f: 203.625.4413

www.greenwichcitizen.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 7,310

Area Covered: Greenwich

Corporate Affiliations:
Hearst Connecticut Media Group
Publisher: Paul Barbetta pbarbetta@hearst.com
Editor: Jim Wolfe jim.wolfe@scni.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Ashley Winchester ashley.winchester@scni.com

Greenwich Post
Floor 3
10 Corbin Drive
Darien, CT 06820

p: 203.861.9191
f: 203.861.0023

www.greenwich-post.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Greenwich

Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Ken Borsuk kborsuk@greenwich-post.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Greenwich Time
1445 East Putnam Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870

p: 203.635.4400
f: 203.625.4419

www.greenwichtime.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 6,738
Sunday 10,799
Area Covered: Greenwich

Corporate Affiliations:
Hearst Connecticut Media Group
Publisher: Paul Barbetta pbarbetta@hearst.com
Executive Editor: Barbara Roessner broessner@ctpost.com
Managing Editor: Albie Yuravich albert.yuravich@scni.com
Circ. Director: Craig Allen craig.allen@scni.com

Groton Times, The
P.O. Box 1231
47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
New London, CT 06320-1231

p: 860.442.2200
f: 860.443.6322

www.zip06.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 11,687
Thursday
Area Covered: Groton

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Gary Farrugia g.farrugia@theday.com
Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer t.dwyer@theday.com
Managing Editor: Tim Cotter t.cotter@theday.com
Adv. Director: Bob Briere b.briere@theday.com
Circ. Director: Dawn Bardsley d.bardsley@theday.com
Director of Operations: Bill Langman Jr. b.langman@theday.com
Community Editor: Ann Baldelli a.baldelli@theday.com

Guilford Courier
P.O. Box 1010
724 Boston Post Road, Suite 202
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f: 203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 9,039

Area Covered: Guilford

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Lisa Miksis l.miksis@shorepublishing.com
Managing Editor: Brian Boyd b.boyd@shorepublishing.com
Adv. Director: Robyn Collins r.collins@shorepublishing.com
Circ. Director: Travis Johnson
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Ellis a.ellis@shorepublishing.com
Creative Director: Julie Johnson j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950