NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Lakeville Journal, The
P.O. Box 1688
33 Bissell Street
Lakeville, CT 06039

p: 860.435.9873
f: 860.435.4802

www.tricornernews.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Lakeville - Norfold - Salisbury

Corporate Affiliations:
Lakeville Journal Company, LLC, The
Publisher: Janet Manko publisher@lakevillejournal.com
Editor: Janet Manko publisher@lakevillejournal.com
Adv. Director: Anna Mae Kupferer annamaek@millertonnews.com
Circ. Director: Helen Testa htesta@lakevillejournal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: James Clark composing@lakevillejournal.com

Litchfield County Times
59 Field Street
Torrington, CT 06790

p: 860.489.3121
www.countytimes.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 3,133

Area Covered: Litchfield County

Corporate Affiliations:
Foothills Media Group

Lyme Times, The
P.O. Box 1231
47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
New London, CT 06320-1231

p: 860.442.2200
f: 860.443.6322

www.zip06.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 14,591
Thursday
Area Covered: Niantic - East Lyme - Salem - Old Lyme - Lyme - South Lyme

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Gary Farrugia g.farrugia@theday.com
Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer t.dwyer@theday.com
Managing Editor: Tim Cotter t.cotter@theday.com
Adv. Director: Bob Briere b.briere@theday.com
Circ. Director: Dawn Bardsley d.bardsley@theday.com
Director of Operations: Bill Langman Jr. b.langman@theday.com
Community Editor: Ann Baldelli a.baldelli@theday.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950