NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Middletown Press
4th Floor
386 Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457

p: 860.347.3331
f: 860.347.3380

www.middletownpress.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 4,444
Sunday 2,790

Corporate Affiliations:
Journal Register Company
Publisher: Kevin Corrado kcorrado@nhregister.com
Executive Editor: Mark Brackenbury mbrackenbury@newhavenregister.com

Milford Mirror, The
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
www.milfordmirror.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Jill Dion jdion@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Milford-Orange Bulletin
40 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

p: 203.876.6800
www.ctbulletin.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 28,850

Area Covered: Bethany - Milford - Orange - Stratford - West Haven - Woodbridge

Corporate Affiliations:
Journal Register Company
Publisher: Kevin Corrado kcorrado@nhregister.com
General Manager: John Slater jslater@21st-centurymedia.com
Executive Editor: Mark Brackenbury mbrackenbury@newhavenregister.com
Managing Editor: Chad Odefey codefey@ctcentral.com

Monroe Courier
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
f: 203.926.2091

www.monroecourier.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Monroe

Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Brad Durrell bdurrell@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Montville Times, The
P.O. Box 1231
47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
New London, CT 06320-1231

p: 860.442.2200
f: 860.443.6322

www.zip06.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 6,980
Thursday
Area Covered: Oakdale - Uncasville

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Gary Farrugia g.farrugia@theday.com
Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer t.dwyer@theday.com
Managing Editor: Tim Cotter t.cotter@theday.com
Adv. Director: Bob Briere b.briere@theday.com
Circ. Director: Dawn Bardsley d.bardsley@theday.com
Director of Operations: Bill Langman Jr. b.langman@theday.com
Community Editor: Ann Baldelli a.baldelli@theday.com

Mystic Times, The
P.O. Box 1231
47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
New London, CT 06320-1231

p: 860.442.2200
f: 860.443.6322

www.zip06.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 7,465
Thursday
Area Covered: Mystic - Old Mystic - West Mystic - Groton Long Point

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Gary Farrugia g.farrugia@theday.com
Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer t.dwyer@theday.com
Managing Editor: Tim Cotter t.cotter@theday.com
Adv. Director: Bob Briere b.briere@theday.com
Circ. Director: Dawn Bardsley d.bardsley@theday.com
Director of Operations: Bill Langman Jr. b.langman@theday.com
Community Editor: Ann Baldelli a.baldelli@theday.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950