NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



New Britain Herald
4th Floor
One Court Street
New Britain, CT 06051

p: 860.225.4601
f: 860.225.2611

www.newbritainherald.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 5,338
Sunday 9,254
Area Covered: New Britain

Corporate Affiliations:
Central Connecticut Communications
Publisher: Michael Schroeder mschroeder@centralctcommunications.com
Editor: Jack Kramer jkramer@centralctcommunications.com
Managing Editor: Mark Batterson mbatterson@centralctcommunications.com
Adv. Director: Gary Curran gcurran@centralctcommunications.com
Circ. Director: Joe Cannata jcannata@centralctcommunications.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Wayne Depaolo wdepaolo@centralctcommunications.com

New Canaan Advertiser
42 Vitti Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

p: 203.966.9541
www.ncadvertiser.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Joshua Fisher editor@ncadvertiser.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

New Canaan News
161 Cherry Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

p: 203.972.4400
f: 203.972.4404

www.newcanaannews-review.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 2,710

Area Covered: New Canaan

Corporate Affiliations:
Hearst Connecticut Media Group
Publisher: Paul Barbetta pbarbetta@hearst.com
Editor: Ashley Varese avarese@bcnnew.com
Managing Editor: Belinda Stasiukiewicz bstasiukiewicz@bcnnew.com
Adv. Director: Michelle McAbee michelle.mcabee@scni.com
Circ. Director: John Truitt jtruitt@scni.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jen Riccio jriccio@bcnnew.com

New Haven Advocate
Suite 1100
900 Chapel Street
New Haven, CT 06510

p: 203.789.0010
f: 203.787.1418

www.newhavenadvocate.com



New Haven Register
40 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

p: 203.789.5200
f: 203.789.5209

www.nhregister.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 41,646
Sunday 70,926
Area Covered: New Haven County

Corporate Affiliations:
Journal Register Company
Publisher: Kevin Corrado kcorrado@nhregister.com
Executive Editor: Mark Brackenbury mbrackenbury@newhavenregister.com

New London Times, The
P.O. Box 1231
47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
New London, CT 06320-1231

p: 860.442.2200
f: 860.443.6322

www.zip06.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 11,261
Thursday
Area Covered: New London

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Gary Farrugia g.farrugia@theday.com
Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer t.dwyer@theday.com
Managing Editor: Tim Cotter t.cotter@theday.com
Adv. Director: Bob Briere b.briere@theday.com
Circ. Director: Dawn Bardsley d.bardsley@theday.com
Director of Operations: Bill Langman Jr. b.langman@theday.com
Community Editor: Ann Baldelli a.baldelli@theday.com

Newington Life
540 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06470

p: 860.651.4700
f: 860.606.9599

www.turleyct.com
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Newington

Corporate Affiliations:
TurleyCT Community Publications
Publisher: Keith Turley
Adv. Director: Rita Strogoff rstrogoff@lifepublications.com
Circ. Director: Nancy Propfe npropfe@lifepublications.com

Newington Town Crier
4th Floor
One Court Street
New Britain, CT 06051

p: 860.225.4601
f: 860.225.2611

www.newingtontowncrier.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday
Area Covered: Newington

Corporate Affiliations:
Central Connecticut Communications
Publisher: Michael Schroeder mschroeder@centralctcommunications.com
Editor: Jack Kramer jkramer@centralctcommunications.com
Managing Editor: Mark Batterson mbatterson@centralctcommunications.com
Adv. Director: Gary Curran gcurran@centralctcommunications.com
Circ. Director: Joe Cannata jcannata@centralctcommunications.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Wayne Depaolo wdepaolo@centralctcommunications.com

News-Times, The
333 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810

p: 203.744.5100
f: 203.792.4211

www.newstimes.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 17,910
Sunday 27,407

Corporate Affiliations:
Hearst Connecticut Media Group
Publisher: Paul Barbetta pbarbetta@hearst.com
Executive Editor: Barbara Roessner broessner@ctpost.com
Editor: Thomas Baden tbaden@newstimes.com
Circ. Director: Dave Parks dparks@newstimes.com

Newtown Bee, The
P.O. Box 5503
5 Church Hill Road
Newtown, CT 06470

p: 203.426.3141
f: 203.426.5169

www.newtownbee.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Bee Publishing Co., Inc.
Publisher: Scudder Smith
Editor: Curtiss Clark editor@thebee.com
Adv. Director: Ellen Therrien ellen@thebee.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Pamela Ashbahian pam@thebee.com
Business Manager: Sherri Baggett sherri@thebee.com

North Haven Citizen
11 Crown Street
Meriden, CT 06450

p: 203.235.1661
f: 203.235.4048

www.myrecordjournal.com/northhavencitizen/
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: North Haven

Corporate Affiliations:
Record-Journal Publishing Company
Editor: Kyle Swartz news@thenorthhavencitizen.com
Adv. Director: Kimberley Boath kboath@record-journal.com

North Haven Courier
P.O. Box 1010
724 Boston Post Road, Suite 202
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f: 203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 8,628

Area Covered: North Haven

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Lisa Miksis l.miksis@shorepublishing.com
Managing Editor: Brian Boyd b.boyd@shorepublishing.com
Adv. Director: Robyn Collins r.collins@shorepublishing.com
Circ. Director: Travis Johnson
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Ellis a.ellis@shorepublishing.com
Creative Director: Julie Johnson j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

Norwich Bulletin, The
66 Franklin Street
Norwich, CT 06360

p: 860.887.9211
f: 860.887.1949

www.norwichbulletin.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 14,489
Sunday 17,369
Area Covered: Windham County - New London County

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Chris Voccio cvoccio@norwichbulletin.com
Executive Editor: Jim Konrad jkonrad@norwichbulletin.com
Adv. Director: Dan Graziano dgraziano@norwichbulletin.com
Circ. Director: Eric Bialowas ebialowas@norwichbulletin.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950