NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Shelton Herald
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
f: 203.926.2091

www.sheltonherald.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday
Area Covered: Huntington

Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Kate Czaplinski kczaplinski@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Gary Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Shoreline Times
40 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

p: 203.876.6800
www.shorelinetimes.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 51,643

Area Covered: Shoreline communities

Corporate Affiliations:
Journal Register Company
Publisher: Kevin Corrado kcorrado@nhregister.com
General Manager: John Slater jslater@21st-centurymedia.com
Executive Editor: Mark Brackenbury mbrackenbury@newhavenregister.com

Sound, The
P.O. Box 1010
724 Boston Post Road, Suite 202
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f: 203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 14,186

Area Covered: Branford - North Branford - Northford

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Lisa Miksis l.miksis@shorepublishing.com
Managing Editor: Brian Boyd b.boyd@shorepublishing.com
Adv. Director: Robyn Collins r.collins@shorepublishing.com
Circ. Director: Travis Johnson
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Ellis a.ellis@shorepublishing.com
Creative Director: Julie Johnson j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

Source, The
P.O. Box 1010
724 Boston Post Road, Suite 202
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f: 203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 9,925

Area Covered: Madison - Killingworth

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Lisa Miksis l.miksis@shorepublishing.com
Managing Editor: Brian Boyd b.boyd@shorepublishing.com
Adv. Director: Robyn Collins r.collins@shorepublishing.com
Circ. Director: Travis Johnson
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Ellis a.ellis@shorepublishing.com
Creative Director: Julie Johnson j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

Southington Citizen, The
11 Crown Street
Meriden, CT 06450

p: 860.620.5960
f: 203.235.4048

www.myrecordjournal.com/southingtoncitizen/
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Southington - Plantsville - Marion - Milldale

Corporate Affiliations:
Record-Journal Publishing Company
Editor: Julie Sopchak news@thesouthingtoncitizen.com
Adv. Director: Kimberley Boath kboath@record-journal.com

Stamford Advocate
P.O. Box 9307
9A Riverbend Drive South
Stamford, CT 06907

p: 203.964.2200
www.stamfordadvocate.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 10,972
Sunday 19,144
Area Covered: Stamford

Corporate Affiliations:
Hearst Connecticut Media Group
Publisher: Paul Barbetta pbarbetta@hearst.com
Executive Editor: Barbara Roessner broessner@ctpost.com
Managing Editor: John Bruening jbruening@scni.com
Adv. Director: Michelle McAbee mmcabee@scni.com
Circ. Director: John Truitt jtruitt@scni.com

Stamford Times, The
346 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

p: 203.354.1010
f: 203.846.9897

www.thehour.com/stamford_times


Corporate Affiliations:
Hour Publishing Company, The

Stonington Times, The
P.O. Box 1231
47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
New London, CT 06320-1231

p: 860.442.2200
f: 860.443.6322

www.zip06.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 8,791
Thursday
Area Covered: Stonington - North Stonington - Pawcatuck

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Gary Farrugia g.farrugia@theday.com
Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer t.dwyer@theday.com
Managing Editor: Tim Cotter t.cotter@theday.com
Adv. Director: Bob Briere b.briere@theday.com
Circ. Director: Dawn Bardsley d.bardsley@theday.com
Director of Operations: Bill Langman Jr. b.langman@theday.com
Community Editor: Ann Baldelli a.baldelli@theday.com

Stratford Star
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
f: 203.926.2091

www.stratfordstar.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Stratford

Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Joseph Cole jcole@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950