NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Thames River Times, The
P.O. Box 1231
47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
New London, CT 06320-1231

p: 860.442.2200
f: 860.443.6322

www.zip06.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 7,626
Thursday
Area Covered: Gales Ferry - Ledyard - Preston

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Gary Farrugia g.farrugia@theday.com
Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer t.dwyer@theday.com
Managing Editor: Tim Cotter t.cotter@theday.com
Adv. Director: Bob Briere b.briere@theday.com
Circ. Director: Dawn Bardsley d.bardsley@theday.com
Director of Operations: Bill Langman Jr. b.langman@theday.com
Community Editor: Ann Baldelli a.baldelli@theday.com

Thompson Villager
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.theheartofmassachusetts.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 3,406


Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@stonebridgepress.com
Editor: Adam Minor aminor@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerry Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Town Times
11 Crown Street
Meriden, CT 06450

p: 860.349.8000
www.towntimes.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Durham - Middlefield - Rockfall

Corporate Affiliations:
Record-Journal Publishing Company

Trumbull Times
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
www.trumbulltimes.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Don Eng deng@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950