NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

CONNECTICUT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Waterford Times, The
P.O. Box 1231
47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
New London, CT 06320-1231

p: 860.442.2200
f: 860.443.6322

www.zip06.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 8,546
Thursday
Area Covered: Waterford - Quaker Hill

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Gary Farrugia g.farrugia@theday.com
Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer t.dwyer@theday.com
Managing Editor: Tim Cotter t.cotter@theday.com
Adv. Director: Bob Briere b.briere@theday.com
Circ. Director: Dawn Bardsley d.bardsley@theday.com
Director of Operations: Bill Langman Jr. b.langman@theday.com
Community Editor: Ann Baldelli a.baldelli@theday.com

West Hartford Life
540 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06470

p: 860.651.4700
f: 860.606.9599

www.turleyct.com
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: West Hartford

Corporate Affiliations:
TurleyCT Community Publications
Publisher: Keith Turley

West Hartford News
4th Floor
386 Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457

p: 860.347.3331
f: 860.347.4425

www.westhartfordnews.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: West Hartford

Corporate Affiliations:
Foothills Media Group
Editor: John Berry jberry@registercitizen.com
Adv. Director: John Gallacher jgallacher@registercitizen.com
Circ. Director: Phil Hudson phudson@21st-centurymedia.com

West Hartford Press, The
540 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06470

p: 860.651.4700
f: 860.606.9599

www.turleyct.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: West Hartford

Corporate Affiliations:
TurleyCT Community Publications
Publisher: Ed Gunderson edgunderson@thevalleypress.net
Editor: Abigail Albair aalbair@thevalleypress.net
Adv. Director: Melissa Marinan melissa@thevalleypress.net
Prod./Ops. Director: Barbara Ouellette

Weston Forum, The
16 Bailey Avenue
Ridgefield, CT 06877

p: 203.894.3332
www.thewestonforum.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Kim Donnelly editor@thewestonforum.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Westport Minuteman
40 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

p: 203.752.2711
f: 203.789.5309

www.minutemannewscenter.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Westport - Weston

Corporate Affiliations:
Journal Register Company
Publisher: Kevin Corrado kcorrado@nhregister.com
General Manager: John Slater jslater@21st-centurymedia.com
Executive Editor: Mark Brackenbury mbrackenbury@newhavenregister.com

Westport News
542 Westport Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

p: 203.226.6311
f: 203.454.2765

www.westport-news.com
Frequency: 2 - Day
Circulation: Wednesday & Friday 3,680


Corporate Affiliations:
Hearst Connecticut Media Group
Publisher: Paul Barbetta pbarbetta@hearst.com
Editor: James Doody jdoody@bcnnew.com
Managing Editor: Michael Juliano mjuliano@bcnnew.com
Adv. Director: Jennifer Dunn jadunn@scni.com

Wethersfield Life
540 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06470

p: 860.651.4700
f: 860.606.9599

www.turleyct.com
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Wethersfield

Corporate Affiliations:
TurleyCT Community Publications
Publisher: Keith Turley

Wethersfield Post
4th Floor
One Court Street
New Britain, CT 06051

p: 860.225.4601
f: 860.225.2611

www.wethersfieldpost.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday
Area Covered: Wethersfield - Rocky Hill

Corporate Affiliations:
Central Connecticut Communications
Publisher: Michael Schroeder mschroeder@centralctcommunications.com
Editor: Jack Kramer jkramer@centralctcommunications.com
Managing Editor: Mark Batterson mbatterson@centralctcommunications.com
Adv. Director: Gary Curran gcurran@centralctcommunications.com
Circ. Director: Joe Cannata jcannata@centralctcommunications.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Wayne Depaolo wdepaolo@centralctcommunications.com

Wilton Bulletin, The
16 Bailey Avenue
Ridgefield, CT 06877

p: 203.894.3330
www.wiltonbulletin.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Jeanett Ross editor@wiltonbulletin.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Wilton Villager, The
346 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

p: 203.762.0400
f: 203.761.0634



Corporate Affiliations:
Hour Publishing Company, The

Winsted Journal, The
P.O. Box 1688
33 Bissell Street
Lakeville, CT 06039

p: 860.435.9873
f: 860.435.4802

www.tricornernews.com/winstedjournal


Corporate Affiliations:
Lakeville Journal Company, LLC, The
Publisher: Janet Manko publisher@lakevillejournal.com
Editor: Janet Manko publisher@lakevillejournal.com
Adv. Director: Anna Mae Kupferer annamaek@millertonnews.com
Circ. Director: Helen Testa htesta@lakevillejournal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: James Clark composing@lakevillejournal.com

Woodstock Villager
P.O. Box 90
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.southbridgeeveningnews.com/118975.113119body.lasso?publication=WOO
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 5,166


Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Editor: Adam Minor adam@villagernewspapers.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950