NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Maine Today Media

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Coastal Journal
97 Commercial Street
Bath, ME 04530

p: 207.443.6241
www.coastaljournal.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine Today Media
Publisher: Bruce Hardina
Editor: Bruce Hardina
Managing Editor: Will Gotlieb editor@coastaljournal.com

Kennebec Journal
36 Anthony Avenue
Augusta, ME 04330

p: 207.623.3811
f: 207.623.2220

www.kjonline.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 10,492
Sunday 10,906

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine Today Media
Publisher: Lisa DeSisto
Editor: Maureen Milliken mmilliken@centralmaine.com
Managing Editor: Scott Monroe smonroe@centralmaine.com
Adv. Director: Cindy Stevens cstevens@centralmaine.com

Morning Sentinel
31 Front Street
Waterville, ME 04901

p: 207.873.3341
f: 207.861.9191

www.onlinesentinel.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 13,610
Sunday 13,670
Area Covered: Waterville Valley

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine Today Media
Publisher: Lisa DeSisto
Editor: Maureen Milliken mmilliken@centralmaine.com
Managing Editor: Scott Monroe smonroe@centralmaine.com
Adv. Director: Cindy Stevens cstevens@centralmaine.com

Portland Press Herald
P.O. Box 1460
One City Center
Portland, ME 04101

p: 207.791.6320
f: 207.791.6920

www.pressherald.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 46,860
Sunday 74,333
Area Covered: Greater Portland

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine Today Media
Publisher: Lisa DeSisto
Editor: Cliff Schechtman cschechtman@mainetoday.com
Managing Editor: Steve Greenlee sgreenlee@mainetoday.com
Editor: Angie Muhs amuhs@mainetoday.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950