NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MAINE

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Bangor Daily News
Suite 1
1 Merchants Plaza
Bangor, ME 04401

p: 800.432.7964
f: 207.841.0885

www.bangordailynews.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Friday 44,723
Saturday 52,382
Area Covered: Bangor

Publisher: Richard Warren bdnmail@bangordailynews.com
Editor: Michael Dowd mdowd@bangordailynews.com
Adv. Director: Towle Tompkins ttompkins@bangordailynews.com
Circ. Director: Jason Oliver joliver@bangordailynews.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Charles Villard cvillard@bangordailynews.com

Bethel Citizen
P.O. Box 109
19 Main Street
Bethel, ME 04217

p: 207.824.2444
f: 207.824.2426

www.bethelcitizen.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,374

Area Covered: Bethel

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Edward Snook esnook@sunjournal.com
Editor: Michael Daniels mdaniels@bethelcitizen.com
Adv. Director: Nancy Forest nforest@bethelcitizen.com
Circ. Director: Nancy Forest nforest@bethelcitizen.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Nancy Forest nforest@bethelcitizen.com

Biddeford-Saco-Old Orchard Beach Courier
P.O. Box 1894
457 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

p: 207.282.4337
f: 207.282.4339

courier.mainelymediallc.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Biddeford - Saco - Old Orchard Beach

Corporate Affiliations:
Mainely Media LLC
Editor: Molly Lovell editor@inthecourier.com
Adv. Director: David Clark ads@mainelymediallc.com

Boothbay Register
97 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04038

p: 207.633.4620
f: 207.633.7123

www.boothbayregister.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Mid-Coast Maine

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine-OK Enterprises, Inc.
Editor: Kevin Burnham editorkburnham@boothbayregister.com
Managing Editor: Joe Gelarden joegelarden@boothbayregister.com
Adv. Director: Kathy Frizzell kfrizzell@boothbayregister.com
Circ. Director: Mary Whitney subscriptions@boothbayregister.com
Prod./Ops. Director: David McKown lobsta@boothbayregister.com

Bridgton News, The
P.O. Box 2444
118 Main Street
Bridgton, ME 04009

p: 207.647.2852
f: 207.647.5001

www.bridgton.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Greater Bridgton

Publisher: Wayne Rivet bnewseditor@roadrunner.com
Adv. Director: Gail Stretton bnewsads@roadrunner.com
Circ. Director: Elaine Rioux

Bucksport Enterprise
P.O. Box 829
105 Main Street
Bucksport, ME 04416

p: 207.469.6722
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday


Busch North Scene
542 Pleasant Pond Road
Turner, ME 04282

p: 207.224.2060
www.neracing.com



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950