NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MAINE

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Machias Valley News Observer
41 Broadway
Machias, ME 04654

p: 207.255.6561
f: 207.255.4058

www.machiasnews.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday
Area Covered: Machias Valley

Editor: Karen Hinson editor@machianews.com
Adv. Director: Wendy Newell Dyer sales@machianews.com

Maine Edge, The
Suite 25
157 Park Street
Bangor, ME 04402

p: 207.942.2901
f: 207.942.5602

www.themaineedge.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Wednesday
Area Covered: Penobscot County - Hancock County

Publisher: Micheal Fern mfern@themaineedge.com
Editor: Micheal Fern mfern@themaineedge.com

Mainebiz

48 Free St.
Portland, ME 04101

p: 207.761.8379
f: 207.761.0732

www.mainebiz.biz
Frequency: Bi-Weekly

Area Covered: Portland - Bangor - Lewiston - Auburn - Augusta

Corporate Affiliations:
New England Business Media LLC
Publisher: Donna Brassard donnab@mainebiz.biz
Editor: Carol Coultas ccoultas@mainebiz.biz

Morning Sentinel
31 Front Street
Waterville, ME 04901

p: 207.873.3341
f: 207.861.9191

www.onlinesentinel.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 13,610
Sunday 13,670
Area Covered: Waterville Valley

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine Today Media
Publisher: Lisa DeSisto
Editor: Maureen Milliken mmilliken@centralmaine.com
Managing Editor: Scott Monroe smonroe@centralmaine.com
Adv. Director: Cindy Stevens cstevens@centralmaine.com

Mount Desert Islander
210 Main Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

p: 207.288.0556
f: 207.288.0559

www.mdislander.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 4,273

Area Covered: Hancock County

Corporate Affiliations:
Ellsworth American, Inc., The
Publisher: Alan Baker abaker@ellsworthamerican.com
Editor: Earl Brechin ebrechin@mdislander.com
Adv. Director: Julie Clark jclark@ellsworthamerican.com
Circ. Director: Deborah Tucker dtucker@ellsworthamercan.com
Prod./Ops. Director: DeWayne Larsen dlarsen@ellsworthamerican.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950