NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MAINE

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Piscataquis Observer
P.O. Box 30
12 East Main Street, Suite A
Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426

p: 207.564.8355
f: 207.564.7056

www.observer-me.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 2,078

Area Covered: Piscataquis County

Corporate Affiliations:
Northeast Publishing Company
General Manager: Andrew Birden abirden@bangordailynews.com
Editor: Mark Putnam mputnam@bangordailynews.com
Adv. Director: Pam Lynch businessoffice@nepublish.com

Portland Phoenix, The
Suite 102
16 York Street
Portland, ME 04101

p: 207.773.8900
f: 207.773.8905

www.thephoenix.com/portland


Corporate Affiliations:
Daily Sun, The
Publisher: Mark Guerringue mark@conwaydailysun.com

Portland Press Herald
P.O. Box 1460
One City Center
Portland, ME 04101

p: 207.791.6320
f: 207.791.6920

www.pressherald.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 46,860
Sunday 74,333
Area Covered: Greater Portland

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine Today Media
Publisher: Lisa DeSisto
Editor: Cliff Schechtman cschechtman@mainetoday.com
Managing Editor: Steve Greenlee sgreenlee@mainetoday.com
Editor: Angie Muhs amuhs@mainetoday.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950