NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MAINE

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Saint Croix Courier
P.O. Box 250
47 Milltown Boulevard
St. Stephen, NB E3L 1G4, Canada

p: 506.466.3220
f: 506.466.9950

www.stcroixcourier.ca
Frequency: 2-Day
Circulation: Tuesday & Friday
Area Covered: Serlock - New Brunswick

Publisher: Leith Orr leith@advocatemediainc.com
Editor: Vern Faulkner editor@stcroixcourier.ca
Adv. Director: Heather Cunningham heather@stcroixcourier.ca

Sanford News
835 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073

p: 207.324.5986
f: 207.490.1431

www.fosters.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Sanford

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Editor: Shawn Sullivan ssullivan@sanfordnews.com
Circ. Director: Jim Russell jrussell@fosters.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Erica Manchester emanchester@emsad.com

Scarborough Leader
P.O. Box 1894
457 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

p: 207.282.4337
f: 207.282.4339

www.mainelymediallc.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Scarborough

Corporate Affiliations:
Mainely Media LLC
Editor: Molly Lovell editor@inthecourier.com
Adv. Director: David Clark ads@mainelymediallc.com

South Portland-Cape Elizabeth Sentry
P.O. Box 1894
457 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

p: 207.282.4337
f: 207.282.4339

www.sentry.mainelymediallc.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: South Portland - Cape Elizabeth

Corporate Affiliations:
Mainely Media LLC
Editor: Molly Lovell editor@inthecourier.com
Adv. Director: David Clark ads@mainelymediallc.com

St. John Valley Times
P.O. Box 419
160 Main Street
Madawaska, ME 04756

p: 207.728.3336
f: 207.728.3825

www.sjvalley-times.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 4,500


Corporate Affiliations:
Northeast Publishing Company
General Manager: Andrew Birden abirden@bangordailynews.com
Editor: Mark Putnam mputnam@bangordailynews.com
Adv. Director: publisher@sjvalley-times.com
Circ. Director: Linda Pelletier linda.pelletier@sjvalley-times.com
Prod./Ops. Director: publisher@sjvalley-times.com


Star-Herald, The
P.O. Box 510
40 North Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769

p: 207.768.5431
f: 207.764.7585

www.starherald-me.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 4,625

Area Covered: Presque Isle

Corporate Affiliations:
Northeast Publishing Company
General Manager: Andrew Birden abirden@bangordailynews.com
Editor: Mark Putnam mputnam@bangordailynews.com
Adv. Director: Pam Lynch businessoffice@nepublish.com
Circ. Director: Pam Lynch businessoffice@nepublish.com

Sun Chronicle - Maine
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/sun_chronicle
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Old Orchard Beach - Biddeford - Saco

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Sun Journal
104 Park Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

p: 207.689.2861
f: 207.782.8282

www.sunjournal.com
Frequency: 7-Day
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 24,995
Sunday 26,844
Area Covered: Androscoggin County - Franklin County - Oxford County

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: James Costello jcostello@sunjournal.com
Editor: Rex Rhoades rrhoades@sunjournal.com
Managing Editor: Judy Meyer jmeyer@sunjournal.com
Adv. Director: Jody Jalbert jjalbert@sunjournal.com
Circ. Director: Mike Theriault mtheriault@sunjournal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jim Costello Jr. jcostellojr@sunjournal.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950