NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MAINE

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Times Record, The
3 Business Parkway
Brunswick, ME 04011

p: 207.729.3311
f: 207.729.5728

www.timesrecord.com
Frequency: 5-Day
Circulation: Monday-Friday
Area Covered: Cumberland and Sagadahoc Counties

Publisher: Michelle Lester mlester@timesrecord.com
Managing Editor: Rob Montana rmontana@timesrecord.com

Tourist News
179 Cat Mousam Rd.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

p: 207-985-2244
www.touristnewsonline.com
Frequency: Bi-Weekly
Distribution: 17,000

Area Covered: From Kittery to Portland

Publisher: Judith Hanson touristnews@roadrunner.com

Town Line
16 Jones Brook Crossing
South China, ME 04358

p: 207.445.2234
f: 207.445.2265

www.townline.org
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Central Maine

Editor: Roland Hallee townline@fairpoint.net
Adv. Director: Diane Bickford dbickford@gmail.com
Circ. Director: Claire Breton townline@fairpoint.net

Tri-Town Weekly
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/tri_town_weekly
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Wednesday
Area Covered: Scarborough - Cape Elizabeth - South Portland

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Managing Editor: Ben Bragdon bbragdon@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com
Circ. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950