NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MAINE

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Weekly Observer
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/observer
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Stanford - Acton - Springvale - Lebanon

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Weekly Packet, The
P.O. Box 646
13 Main Street
Blue Hill, ME 04614

p: 207.374.2341
f: 207.374.2343

www.weeklypacket.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday - Winter Thursday - Summer
Area Covered: Blue Hill - Brooklin - Brooksville - Sedgewick - Surry

Corporate Affiliations:
Penobscot Bay Press
Publisher: Nat Barrows natb@pbp.me
Editor: Nat Barrows natb@pbp.me
Managing Editor: Faith DeAmbrose faithd@pbp.me
Adv. Director: Alix Tillotson-Sarain alixs@pbp.me
Circ. Director: Beverley Andrews beverlya@pbp.me

Weekly Sentinel
Suite 10
952 Post Road
Wells, ME 04090

p: 207.646.8448
f: 207.646.8477

www.theweeklysentinel.com
Frequency: Weekly


Publisher: Mark Wilcox publisher@theweeklysentinel.com
Editor: Mark Wilcox publisher@theweeklysentinel.com

Wiscasset Newspaper
97 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04038

p: 207.633.4620
f: 207.633.7123

www.wiscassetnewspaper.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Mid-Coast Maine

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine-OK Enterprises, Inc.
Publisher: A.R. Tandy
Executive Editor: Joe Gelarden
Editor: Kevin Burnham kburnham@boothbayregister.com
Adv. Director: Kathy Frizzell kfrizzell@boothbayregister.com
Circ. Director: Mary Whitney subscriptions@boothbayregister.com
Prod./Ops. Director: David McKown lobsta@boothbayregister.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950