NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MAINE

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



York County Coast Star
111 New Hampshire Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

p: 800.439.0303
f: 603.433.5760

www.seacoastonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: York County

Corporate Affiliations:
Seacoast Newspapers
Publisher: John Tabor jtabor@seacoastonline.com
Editor: Howard Altschiller haltschiller@seacoastonline.com
Adv. Director: Vince Ciampi vciampi@seacoastonline.com
Circ. Director: Dennis Thompson dthompson@seacoastonline.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Laskey alaskey@seacoastonline.com

York Independent
York Villages Business Center - Suite 215
4 Marketplace Drive
York, ME 03909

p: 207.363.8484
www.yorkindependent.net
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: York

Publisher: Jody Reese jreese@hippopress.com
Editor: Amy Diaz adiaz@hippopress.com
Adv. Director: Charlene Cesarini ccesarini@hippopress.com
Circ. Director: Doug Ladd dladd@hippopress.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Glenn Given ggiven@hippopress.com

York Weekly, The
111 New Hampshire Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

p: 800.439.0303
f: 603.433.5760

www.seacoastonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday
Area Covered: York

Corporate Affiliations:
Seacoast Newspapers
Publisher: John Tabor jtabor@seacoastonline.com
Editor: Howard Altschiller haltschiller@seacoastonline.com
Adv. Director: Vince Ciampi vciampi@seacoastonline.com
Circ. Director: Dennis Thompson dthompson@seacoastonline.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Laskey alaskey@seacoastonline.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950