NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MASSACHUSETTS

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Back Bay Sun, The
Suite 105
385 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151

p: 617.523.9490
f: 617.523.8668

www.backbaysun.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday

Corporate Affiliations:
Independent Newspaper Group
Publisher: Stephen Quigley editor@beaconhilltimes.com
Editor: Stephen Quigley editor@beaconhilltimes.com
Adv. Director: Debra DiGregorio ads.journal@verizon.net

Banker & Tradesman
8th Floor
280 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02210

p: 617.428.5100
f: 617.428.5118

www.bankerandtradesman.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday
Area Covered: New England

Corporate Affiliations:
Warren Group, The
Publisher: Timothy Warren Jr. twarren@thewarrengroup.com
Editor: Nora Lockwood Tooher ntooher@thewarrengroup.com
Adv. Director: George Chateauneuf gchateauneuf@thewarrengroup.com
Circ. Director: Natasha Carter subscriptions@thewarrengroup.com

Banner, The
156 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510

p: 508.835.4865
f: 978.368.1151

www.telegram.com/section/coulter11/
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: West Boylston - Boylston

Corporate Affiliations:
Coulter Press
Publisher: Gary Hutner
Editor: Michael Kane bannews@yahoo.com
Adv. Director: Jeff Goldfarb itemads@telegram.com
Circ. Director: Ed Grant

Barnstable Patriot, The
P.O. Box 1208
4 Ocean Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

p: 508.771.1427
f: 508.790.3997

www.barnstablepatriot.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 5,012

Area Covered: Barnstable

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Peter Meyer pmeyer@capecodonline.com
Editor: Noah Hoffenberg nhoffenberg@barnstablepatriot.com
Managing Editor:
Adv. Director: Lucinda Harrison Lucinda@barnstablepatriot.com
Circ. Director: Tayna Ohanian legals@barnstablepatriot.com
Prod./Ops. Director: David Bailey dbailey@barnstablepatriot.com

Barre Gazette
P.O. Box 448
5 Exchange Street
Barre, MA 01005

p: 978.355.4000
f: 978.355.6274

www.turley.com/BarreGazette.html
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Barre - North Brookfield - Oakham - Rutland - Hubbardston - Petersham - Wheelright - Hardwick - New Braintree

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Ellie Downer edowner@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Bay State Banner
23 Drydock Avenue
Boston, MA 02210

p: 617.261.4600



Bay State Parent
117 Elm Street
Millbury, MA 01527

p: 508.865.7070
f: 508.865.7979

www.baystateparent.com
Frequency: Monthly
Distribution: 42,775

Area Covered: Central Massachusetts - Metrowest - Greater Boston

Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kirk A. Davis, President kdavis@holdenlandmark.com
Editor: Carrie Wattu editor@baystateparent.com
Adv. Director: Stephanie Pearl stephaniep@baystateparent.com
Circ. Director: Thomas Signa tsigna@worcestermag.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Paula Monette Ethier baystateparent@holdenlandmark.com

Bay Windows
Suite 204
28 Damrell Street
Boston, MA 02127

p: 617.464.7280
f: 617.464.7286

www.baywindows.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Greater Boston area and all of New England

Corporate Affiliations:
South End News/Bay Windows, Inc.

Beacon Hill Times
Suite 105
385 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151

p: 617.523.9490
f: 617.523.8668

www.beaconhilltimes.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Tuesday

Corporate Affiliations:
Independent Newspaper Group
Publisher: Stephen Quigley editor@beaconhilltimes.com
Editor: Stephen Quigley editor@beaconhilltimes.com
Adv. Director: Debra DiGregorio ads.journal@verizon.net

Beacon, The
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5732
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/acton
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 3,222


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Margaret Smith
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Beacon-Villager, The
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5751
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/maynard
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,172


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Bruce Coulter bcoulter@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Bedford Minuteman
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5786
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/bedford
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,682


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Eileen Kennedy ekennedy@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Belchertown Sentinel
P.O. Box 601
10 South Main Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

p: 413.323.5999
f: 413.323.9424

www.belchertownsentinelonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Aimee Henderson ahenderson@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Bellingham Bulletin
36 Rakeville Circle
Bellingham, MA 02019

p: 508.883.3252



Belmont Citizen-Herald
9 Meriam Street
Lexington, MA 02420

p: 781.674.7723
f: 781.674.7735

www.wickedlocal.com/belmont
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,793


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Joanna Kaselis Tzouvelis jtzouvelis@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Berkshire Eagle, The
P.O. Box 1171
75 South Church Street
Pittsfield, MA 01202

p: 413.447.7311
f: 413.499.3419

www.berkshireeagle.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 28,511
Sunday 32,612

Corporate Affiliations:
New England Newspapers, Inc.
Publisher: Martin Langeveld mlangeveld@berkshireeagle.com
Editor in Chief: Tim Farkas tfarkas@berkshireeagle.com
Managing Editor: Tom Tripicco ttripicco@berkshireeagle.com
Adv. Director: Robert Chapman rchapman@berkshireeagle.com
Circ. Director: Warren Dews wdews@berkshireeagle.com



Berkshire Record, The
P.O. Box 868
21 Elm Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230

p: 413.528.5380


Publisher: Anthony Prisendorf
Editor: David Scribner berknews@bcn.net
Adv. Director: Alexis alexis@berkshirerecord.net

Beverly Citizen
C105
75 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923

p: 978.739.1300
f: 978.524.8740

www.wickedlocal.com/beverly
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,837


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Pete Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Natalie Miller beverly@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith jmackays@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Lisa Baker lbaker@wickedlocal.com

Billerica Minuteman
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5726
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/billerica
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,565


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Liana Measmer lmeasmer@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Blackstone Valley Tribune (Whitinsville)
PO Box 90
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.southbridgeeveningnews.com/118975.113119body.lasso?publication=BLA
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 7,407


Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Editor: Adam Minor aminor@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerri Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Boston Bulletin
Suite B103
695 Truman Highway
Hyde Park, MA 02136

p: 617.361.8400
www.bulletinnewspapers.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Bulletin Newspapers Inc., The

Boston Business Journal
160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110

p: 617.330.1000
f: 617.330.1015

www.boston.bizjournals.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 16,025


Corporate Affiliations:
American City Business Journals
Publisher: Gale Murray gmurray@bizjournals.com
Executive Editor: George Donnelly gdonnelly@bizjournals.com
Managing Editor: Jon Chesto jchesto@bizjournals.com
Adv. Director: Angela Canale acanale@bizjournals.com
Circ. Director: Shelby Baker

Boston Courant, The
120 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116

p: 617.267.2700



Boston Globe, The
135 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125

p: 617.929.2000
f: 617.929.8397

www.boston.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 245,572
Sunday 382,452

Publisher: John Henry
Editor: Brian McGrory mcgrory@globe.com
Managing Editor: Christine Chinlund chinlund@globe.com
Adv. Director:
Circ. Director: Peter Doucette peter.doucette@globe.com
Vice President of Circulation: James DeSalvo
Other Publications: Globe Direct Design New England

Boston Herald
70 Fargo Street
Seaport Center
Boston, MA 02210

p: 617.426.3000
f: 617.619.6450

www.bostonherald.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 111,234
Sunday 84,030

Publisher: Patrick Purcell ppurcell@bostonherald.com
Editor: Joe Sciacca jsciacca@bostonherald.com
Managing Editor: John Strahinich jstrahinich@bostonherald.com
Adv. Director: Brian Cox brian.cox@bostonherald.com
Circ. Director: John Hoarty jhoarty@bostonherald.com

Boston Homes
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8323
f: 781.433.7888

www.wickedlocalbostonhomes.com


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: David Petruska
Managing Editor: Marilyn Jackson
Director of Online Sales: Chris Eck

Boston Irish Reporter
Suite 120
150 Mount Vernon Street
Dorchester, MA 02125

p: 617.436.1222


Corporate Affiliations:
Boston Neighborhood News, Inc.

Boston Sampan
87 Tyler Street
Boston, MA 02111

p: 617.426.9492



Bourne Courier
923G Route 6A
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

p: 508.888.0000
f: 508.375.4903

www.wickedlocal.com/bourne
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: 3,100


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Skalal mskala@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Carol Dumas cdumas@wickedlocal.com

Bourne Enterprise, The
50 Depot Avenue
Falmouth, MA 02540

p: 508.548.4700
f: 508.540.8407

www.capenews.net
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday
Area Covered: Bourne

Corporate Affiliations:
Falmouth Publishing Company
Publisher: Bill Hough bhough@capenews.net
Adv. Director: Sean Randall randall@capenews.net
Circ. Director: Tracy Moniz tmoniz@capenews.net
Prod./Ops. Director: Christine Stutzman design@capenews.net

Braintree Forum
91 Washington Street
Weymouth, MA 02188

p: 781.682.4850
f: 781.682.4851

www.wickedlocal.com/braintree
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,507


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Bill Fonda bfonda@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Bob Aicardi baicardi@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Mike Corcoran mcorcoran@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Linda Vahey lvahey@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Nancy Small nsmall@wickedlocal.com

Bridgewater Independent
Unit 3
370 Paramount Drive
Raynham, MA 02767

p: 508.967.3520
f: 508.967.3501

www.wickedlocal.com/bridgewater
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 3,765


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Alice Coyle acoyle@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Ron Bright rbright@wickedlocal.com

Brookline TAB
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8200
f: 781.433.8202

www.wickedlocal.com/brookline
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday 13,733


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: David Harris dharris@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Teddy Applebaum tapplebaum@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Burlington Union
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5725
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/burlington
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,931


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Christine Herter Warren burlington@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950