NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MASSACHUSETTS

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Daily Hampshire Gazette
P.O. Box 299
115 Conz Street
Northampton, MA 01061

p: 413.584.5000
f: 413.585.5299

www.gazettenet.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Friday 14,500
Saturday 14,975

Corporate Affiliations:
Newspapers of New England
Publisher: Michael Rifanburg mrifanburg@gazettenet.com
Editor: Larry Parnass lparnass@gazettenet.com
Managing Editor: Chad Cain ccain@gazettenet.com
Adv. Director: Jonathan Stafford jstafford@gazettenet.com
Circ. Director: Mark Galat mgalat@gazettenet.com

Daily Item, The
P.O. Box 5
110 Munroe St.
Lynn, MA 01901

p: 781.593.7700
f: 781.592.4057

www.itemlive.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Friday 9,105
Saturday 9,335

Publisher: Edward Grant emg@itemlive.com
Editor:
Managing Editor: Paul Halloran phalloran@itemlive.com
Adv. Director: Phil Ouellette pouellette@itemlive.com
Circ. Director: Phil Ouellette pouellette@itemlive.com

Daily News of Newburyport, The
23 Liberty Street
Newburyport, MA 01950

p: 978.462.6666
f: 978.465.8505

www.newburyportnews.com
Frequency: 6 - Day
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 9,702

Area Covered: Newburyport - Amesbury - Newbury - Salisbury

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: John Macone jmacone@newburyportnews.com
Adv. Director: Bill Tregethan btregethan@newburyportnews.com
Other Publications: Newburyport Magazine

Daily Times Chronicle
531 Main Street
Reading, MA 01867

p: 781.944.2200
f: 781.942.0884

www.woburnonline.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Woburn Daily Times, Inc.
Publisher: Peter Haggerty
Circ. Director: Richard Haggerty

Danvers Herald
C105
75 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923

p: 978.739.1300
f: 978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/danvers
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,347


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Sandra Trapani strapani@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith jmackays@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Lisa Baker lbaker@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Todd Peterson tpeterson@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Conor Plunkett cplunkett@wickedlocal.com

Dedham Times, The
395 Washington St.
Dedham, MA 02026

p: 781.329.5553
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday

Publisher: Hana Heald mail@dedhamtimes.com

Dedham Transcript
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8336
www.dailynewstranscript.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 1,041


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Phil Salisbury psalisbury@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Dorchester Reporter
Suite 120
150 Mount Vernon Street
Dorchester, MA 02125

p: 617.822.3225


Corporate Affiliations:
Boston Neighborhood News, Inc.
Publisher: William Forry bforry@dotnews.com
Editor: William Forry bforry@dotnews.com
Adv. Director: Jack Conboy addesk@dotnews.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Barbara Langis Barbie@dotnews.com

Dover-Sherborn Press
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8200
f: 781.433.8202

www.wickedlocal.com/dover
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 745


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Wayne Braverman
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Duxbury Clipper
P.O. Box 1656
4 Duck Hill Road
Duxbury, MA 02331

p: 781.934.2811
f: 781.934.5917

www.duxburyclipper.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Duxbury Clipper, Inc.
Publisher: Deborah Anderson debanderson@duxburyclipper.com
Editor: Susanna Sheehan editor@duxburyclipper.com
Adv. Director: Robin Nudd ads@duxburyclipper.com
Circ. Director: Robin Nudd ads@duxburyclipper.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950