NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MASSACHUSETTS

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Fairhaven Neighborhood News
166 Dogwood Street
Fairhaven, MA 02719

p: 508.979.5593
f: 508.991.5580

www.neighbnews.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday Distribution: 4,200

Publisher: Beth David Neighbnews@comcast.net
Editor: Beth David Neighbnews@comcast.net

Fall River Spirit
780 County Street
Somerset, MA 02726

p: 508.979.4492
f: 508.997.7491

www.fallriverspirit.com


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Peter Meyer pmeyer@capecodonline.com
Editor in Chief: Beth Perdue bperdue@s-t.com
Adv. Director: Sheila McGlinchey smcglinchey@s-t.com
Circ. Director: Robert Sypek rsypek@capecodonline.com

Falmouth Bulletin
923G Route 6A
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

p: 508.888.0000
f: 508.375.4903

www.wickedlocal.com/falmouth


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Carol Dumas cdumas@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: John Basile jbasile@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Michelle Miller mmiller@wickedlocal.com

Falmouth Enterprise, The
50 Depot Avenue
Falmouth, MA 02540

p: 508.548.4700
f: 508.540.8407

www.capenews.net
Frequency: 2-day
Circulation: Tuesday & Friday 6,507

Area Covered: Falmouth

Corporate Affiliations:
Falmouth Publishing Company
Publisher: Bill Hough bhough@capenews.net
Adv. Director: Sean Randall randall@capenews.net
Circ. Director: Tracy Moniz tmoniz@capenews.net
Prod./Ops. Director: Christine Stutzman design@capenews.net

Foxboro Reporter
36 Mechanic Street
Foxboro, MA 02035

p: 508.543.4851
f: 508.543.4888

www.foxbororeporter.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,913


Corporate Affiliations:
United Communications Corp.
Publisher: Jeff Peterson jpeterson@foxbororeporter.com
Executive Editor:
Editor in Chief:
Managing Editor: Bill Stedman bstedman@foxbororeporter.com
Adv. Director: Lynda Vallatini lvallatini@thesunchronicle.com
Circulation: Kate Golden kgolden@thesunchronicle.com

Framingham TAB
33 New York Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.626.4437
f: 508.626.4444

www.wickedlocal.com/framingham
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 6,080


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Phil Maddocks pmaddocks@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cheryl Robinson crobinson@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Linda Vahey lvahey@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Marv Bryan mbryan@wickedlocal.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950