NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MASSACHUSETTS

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Haitian Reporter
Suite 120
150 Mount Vernon Street
Dorchester, MA 02125

p: 617.822.3225


Corporate Affiliations:
Boston Neighborhood News, Inc.

Hamilton/Wenham Chronicle, The
C105
75 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923

p: 978.739.1300
www.wickedlocal.com/hamilton
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,482


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Dan MacAlpine dmacalpine@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith jmackays@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Lisa Baker lbaker@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Todd Peterson tpeterson@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Conor Plunkett cplunkett@wickedlocal.com

Hanover Mariner
165 Enterprise Drive
Marshfield, MA 02050

p: 781.837.3500
f: 781.837.4543

www.wickedlocal.com/hanover
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 1,520


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Craig Salters csalters@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Linda Vahey lvahey@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Nancy Small nsmall@wickedlocal.com

Hansconian
1641 Barksdale Street
Bedford, MA 01730

www.hanscom.af.mil


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England

Harvard Hillside
78 Barnum Road
Devens, MA 01434

p: 978.772.0777
f: 978.772.4012

www.harvardhillside.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 117


Corporate Affiliations:
Nashoba Publishing
Publisher: Larry Hubner lhubner@mediaonene.com
General Manager: Bill Walker bwalker@mnprintingdevens.com
Managing Editor: Kate King editor@nashobapub.com
Adv. Director: Larry Hubner lhubner@mediaonene.com

Harvard Press, The
One Still River Road
The General Store, 3rd Floor
Harvard, MA 01451

p: 978.456.3700
f: 978.274.5605

www.harvardpress.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday
Area Covered: Harvard

Publisher: Worth Robbins wrobbins@harvardpress.com
Editor: Matthew Cook editor@harvardpress.com
Adv. Director: Worth Robbins wrobbins@harvardpress.com
Circ. Director: Sue Robbins srobbins@harvardpress.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Sue Robbins srobbins@harvardpress.com

Haverhill Gazette, The
181 Merrimack Street
Haverhill, MA 01830

p: 978.556.8500
f: 978.521.6790

www.hgazette.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 3,247

Area Covered: Haverhill

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: William Cantwell bcantwell@eagletribune.com
Adv. Director: Mark Zappala mzappala@eagletribune.com
Circ. Director: Steve Milone smilone@eagletribune.com
IT: John Gregory jgregory@eagletribune.com

Herald News, The
207 Pocasset Street
Fall River, MA 02722

p: 508.676.8211
f: 508.676.2566

www.heraldnews.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 14,367
Sunday 14,550
Area Covered: Fall River

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Lisa Strattan editor@heraldnews.com
Editor in Chief: Lynne Sullivan lsulllivan@heraldnews.com
Adv. Director: Larry Rufener lrufener@heraldnews.com
Circ. Director: Tom Amato tamato@heraldnews.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Mike Niland mniland@heraldnews.com
Director of Content: Jon Root jroot@heraldnews.com

Hingham Journal, The
73 South Street
Hingham, MA 02043

p: 781.749.0031
f: 781.749.2931

www.wickedlocal.com/hingham
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 4,349


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Mary Ford mford@wickedlocal.com

Holbrook Sun
15 Pacella Park Drive
Randolf, MA 02368

p: 781.682.4850
f: 781.682.4851

www.wickedlocal.com/holbrook
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 841


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Bill Fonda bfonda@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Tim Oliver toliver@wickedlocal.com

Holyoke Sun, The
333 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01013

p: 413.612.2310
f: 413.592.3568

www.holyokesunonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Holyoke

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Kristin Will kwill@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Homesteader, The
2352 Main Street
Knox Trail Office Building
Concord, MA 01742

p: 800.941.9907



Hopkinton Crier
33 New York Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.490.7459
f: 508.626.4444

www.wickedlocal.com/hopkinton
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 622


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Alison McCall amccall@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cheryl Robinson crobinson@wickedlocal.com

Hopkinton Independent
6 Fenton Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748-1812

p: 508.435.5188
f: 508.435.5107

www.hopkintonindependent.com


Publisher: Sarah Ducket hopkintonindependent@verizon.net
Editor: Sarah Ducket hopkintonindependent@verizon.net

Hudson Sun
Suite 220
40 Mechanic Street
Marlborough, MA 01752

p: 508.490.7450
f: 508.490.7471

www.wickedlocal.com/hudson
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,085


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Paul Crocetti

Hull Times, The
412 Nantasket Avenue
Hull, MA 02045

p: 781.925.9266
f: 781.925.0336

www.hulltimes.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Hull

Publisher: Susan Ovans hulltimeseditor@aol.com
Editor: Susan Ovans hulltimeseditor@aol.com
Adv. Director: Roger Jackson hulltimes@aol.com
Circ. Director: Roger Jackson hulltimes@aol.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Cheryl Killion hulltimeseditor@aol.com

Hyde Park Bulletin
Suite B103
695 Truman Highway
Hyde Park, MA 02136

p: 617.361.8400
www.bulletinnewspapers.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Bulletin Newspapers Inc., The

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950