NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MASSACHUSETTS

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Landmark, The
1105A Main Street
Holden, MA 01520

p: 508.829.5981
f: 508.829.5389

www.thelandmark.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Holden - Paxton - Princeton - Rutland - Sterling

Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kirk A. Davis, President kdavis@holdenlandmark.com
General Manager: Barbara Brown bbrown@holdenlandmark.com
Editor: Sandy Quadros Bowles editor@thelandmark.com
Adv. Director: Barbara Brown bbrown@holdenlandmark.com
Circ. Director: Thomas Signa tsigna@worcestermag.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Donald Cloutier dcloutier@holdenlandmark.com

Leominster Champion
285 Central Street
Leominster Plaza - Suite 202
Leominster, MA 01453

p: 978.534.6006
f: 978.534.6004

www.leominsterchamp.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 5,975


Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kirk A. Davis, President kdavis@holdenlandmark.com
Editor: Cheryl Cuddahy editor@leominsterchamp.com
Adv. Director: Erin Johnson ejohnson@leominsterchamp.com
Circ. Director: Thomas Signa tsigna@worcestermag.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Donald Cloutier dcloutier@holdenlandmark.com

Lexington Minuteman
9 Meriam Street
Lexington, MA 02420

p: 781.674.7725
f: 781.674.7735

www.wickedlocal.com/lexington
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 4,328


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Ben Aaronson baaronson@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Lincoln Journal
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 781.674.3723
f: 978.371.5220

www.wickedlocal.com/lincoln
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 932


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordiero@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Joanna Kaselis Tzouvelis jtzouvelis@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Littleton Independent
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5759
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/littleton
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,197


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Becky Davis littleton@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Local Town Pages
Suite 1
163 Main Street
Medway, MA 02053

p: 508.533.6397
f: 508.533.4508

www.localtownpages.com
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Franklin - Holliston - Millis - Medway - Norfolk - Wrentham - Norwood - Wellesley

Publisher: Chuck Tashjian
Editor: J.D. O'Gara editor@localtownpages.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Dawna Shackley

Longmeadow News
64 School Street
Westfield, MA 01085

p: 413.562.4181
www.thelongmeadownews.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Westfield News Group LLC, The
Publisher: Patrick Berry (President) patrickberry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Editor: Hope Tremblay hopetremblay@theendfieldpress.com
Adv. Director: Diane DiSanto dianedisanto@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Circ. Director: Melissa Hartman melissahartman@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com

Ludlow Register
24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069

p: 413.283.8353
f: 413.289.1977

www.ludlowregisteronline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday
Area Covered: Ludlow - Indian Orchard

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Paula Killough pkillough@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Lynn Journal
Suite 105
385 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.485.0588
www.lynnjournal.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Independent Newspaper Group
Publisher: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Adv. Director: Debra DiGregorio ads.journal@verizon.net

Lynnfield & Peabody Weekly News
10 First Avenue
Peabody, MA 01960

p: 978.532.5880
f: 978.532.4250

www.weeklynews.net



Lynnfield Villager
590 Main Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940

p: 781.334.6319



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950