NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

MASSACHUSETTS

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Wakefield Daily Item
26 Albion Street
Wakefield, MA 01880

p: 781.245.0080
f: 781.246.0061




Wakefield Observer
C105
75 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923

p: 978.739.8509
f: 978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/wakefield
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 538


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Pete Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Steve Ryan sryan@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Nell Escobar Coakley ncoakley@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Lisa Baker lbaker@wickedlocal.com

Walpole Times
7 West Street
Walpole, MA 02081

p: 508.668.0243
f: 508.668.5174

www.wickedlocal.com/walpole
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 3,832


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Keith Ferguson keith@walpoletimes.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Waltham News Tribune
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.398.8004
www.wickedlocal.com/waltham
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 2,759


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Jesse Floyd jfloyd@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Paul Crocetti pcrocetti@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Wanderer, The
P.O. Box 102
55 County Road
Mattapoisett, MA 02739

p: 508.758.9055
f: 508.758.4845

www.wanderer.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Mattapoisett - Marion - Rochester


Ware River News
92 Main Street
Ware, MA 01082

p: 413.967.3505
f: 413.967.6009

www.turley.com/ware
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Ware - Hardwick - Warren - West Warren - West Brookfield - Gilbertville

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Tim Kane tkane@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Wareham Courier
182 Standish Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360

p: 508.591.6605
f: 508.591.6601

www.wickedlocal.com/wareham
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,467


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Frank Mulligan fmulligan@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Scott Smith scsmith@wickedlocal.com

Watertown TAB
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8200
f: 781.433.8202

www.wickedlocal.com/watertown
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 2,184


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Dana Forsythe dforsythe@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Wayland Town Crier, The
33 New York Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.626.4441
f: 508.626.4400

www.wickedlocal.com/wayland
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: 1,796


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Michael Wyner mwyner@wickedlocal.com

Webster Times
43 East Main Street
Webster, MA 01570

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.webstertimes.net
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 13,295

Area Covered: Webster - Dudley - Oxford - North Oxford

Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@stonebridgepress.com
Editor: Adam Levin andy@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerry Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Wellesley Townsman, The
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.431.2000
f: 781.431.2001

www.wickedlocal.com/wellesley
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 4,665


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Cathy Brauner cbrauner@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

West Roxbury Transcript
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8200
f: 781.433.8202

www.wickedlocal.com/west-roxbury
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,009


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Julie Cohen jcohen@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Wayne Braverman wbraverman@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

West Springfield Record
P.O. Box 357
516 Main Street
West Springfield, MA 01090

p: 413.736.1587
f: 413.739.2477

Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: 4,700


Publisher: Thomas Coburn wsrecord@comcast.net

Westborough News, The
33 New York Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.836.3700
f: 508.490.7471

www.wickedlocal.com/westborough
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 2,004


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Sara Mulkeen smulkeen@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Westfield News, The
64 School Street
Westfield, MA 01085

p: 413.562.4181
www.thewestfieldnews.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Westfield, Southwick, and surrounding Hilltowns

Corporate Affiliations:
Westfield News Group LLC, The
Publisher: Patrick Berry (President) patrickberry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Managing Editor: Dan Moriarty danmoriarty@thewestfieldnews.com
Adv. Director: Diane DiSanto dianedisanto@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Circ. Director: Melissa Hartman melissahartman@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com

Westford Eagle
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5729
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/westford
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,509


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Joyce Crane jcrane@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Weston Town Crier, The
33 New York Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.626.4441
f: 508.626.4400

www.wickedlocal.com/weston
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 1,717


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Michael Wyner mwyner@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Jeff Adair jadair@wickedlocal.com

Westwood Press
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8356
f: 781.433.8375

www.wickedlocal.com/westwood
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 826


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Max Bowen mbowen@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Weymouth News
15 Pacella Park Drive
Randolph, MA 02368

p: 781.682.4850
f: 781.682.4851

www.wickedlocal.com/weymouth
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 2,836


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Bill Fonda bfonda@wickedlocal.com

Whitman-Hanson Express
P.O. Box 60
1000 Main Street
Hanson, MA 02341

p: 781.293.0420
f: 781.293.0421

www.whitmanhansonexpress.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Hanson-Whitman

Corporate Affiliations:
Anderson Newspapers, Inc.
Publisher: Deborah Anderson deb@whphexpress.com
Editor: Tracey Seelye editor@whitmanhansonexpress.com

Wilbraham-Hampden Times, The
2341 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095

p: 413.682.0007
f: 413.682.0013

www.wilbrahamtimes.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Western Massachusetts

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Charlie Bennett cbennett@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Wilmington Advocate
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5744
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/wilmington
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday 1,886


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Mac McEntire wilmington@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Wilmington/Tewksbury Town Crier
1 Arrow Drive
Woburn, MA 01801

p: 978.658.2346
f: 978.658.2266

www.yourtowncrier.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Woburn Daily Times, Inc.
Publisher: Peter Haggerty peter.haggerty@dailytimesinc.com
Editor: Stuart Neilson stu@yourtowncrier.com
Adv. Director: Tom Kirk woburnads@rcn.com

Winchendon Courier
P.O. Box 90
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.winchendoncourier.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 966

Area Covered: Winchendon

Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@stonebridgepress.com
Editor: Ruth Deamicis rdeamicis@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerry Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Winchester Star
9 Meriam Street
Lexington, MA 02420

p: 781.674.7740
f: 781.674.7735

www.wickedlocal.com/winchester
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,910


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Jennifer Bonniwell jbonniwell@wickedlocal.com

Winthrop Transcript
Suite 105
385 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.485.0588
f: 781.485.1403

www.winthroptranscript.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Independent Newspaper Group
Publisher: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Editor: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Adv. Director: Debra DiGregorio ads.journal@verizon.net

Woburn Advocate
150 Baker Avenue Extension
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5709
f: 978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/woburn
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday 4,702


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Kathie Ragsdale kragsdale@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Worcester Business Journal
172 Shrewsbury Street
Worcester, MA 01604

p: 508.755.8004
f: 508.755.8860

www.wbjournal.com
Frequency: Bi-weekly
Circulation: Alt. Monday
Area Covered: Worcester

Corporate Affiliations:
New England Business Media LLC
Publisher: Peter Stanton pstanton@wbjournal.com
Editor: Rick Saia rsaia@wbjournal.com

Worcester Magazine
101 Water Street
Worcester, MA 01604

p: 508.749.3166
f: 508.749.3165

www.worcestermag.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday 27,354


Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kathy Real kreal@worcestermag.com
Editor: Walter Bird wbird@worcestermag.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950