NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

RHODE ISLAND

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



East Greenwich Pendulum
P.O. Box 232
187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02880

p: 401.789.9744


Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

East Providence Post
One Bradford Street
Bristol, RI 02809

p: 401.253.6000
f: 401.253.6055

www.eastbayri.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 8,031


Corporate Affiliations:
East Bay Newspapers
Publisher: Matthew Hayes mhayes@eastbaynewspapers.com
General Manager: Scott Pickering spickering@eastbaynewspapers.com
Editor: Mike Rego
Adv. Director: Toni Nuttall tnuttall@eastbaynewspapers.com
Circ. Director: Tracy Hoyt
Prod./Ops. Director: Jock Hayes jhayes@eastbaynewspapers.com

East Side Monthly
Suite 302
1070 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

p: 401.305.3391
www.eastsidemonthly.com
Frequency: Monthly
Distribution: 14,295


Corporate Affiliations:
Providence Media
Publisher: Barry Fain fains@aol.com
Executive Editor: Julie Tremaine julie@providenceonline.com
Adv. Director: Layheang Meas lay@providenceonline.com
Publisher: Richard Fleischer richardf@rhodybeat.com
Publisher: John Howell johnh@rhodybeat.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950