NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

RHODE ISLAND

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Primetime Magazine
1944 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

p: 401.732.3100
f: 401.732.3110

Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Rhode Island

Corporate Affiliations:
Beacon Communications
Publisher: John Howell
General Manager: Richard Fleischer richardf@rhodybeat.com
Editor: Daniel Kittredge danielk@rhodybeat.com
Adv. Director: Linda Nadeau lindan@rhodybeat.com
Circ. Director: Karen Cole karenc@rhodybeat.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Lisa Bourque Yuettner lisab@rhodybeat.com

Providence American, The
P.O. Box 5859
Providence, RI 02903

p: 401.475.6480
f: 401.475.6254

www.theprovidenceamerican.com
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Providence

Publisher: Peter Wells peterwells@theprovidenceamerican.com

Providence Business News
Suite 600
400 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903

p: 401.273.2201
f: 401.274.6580

www.pbn.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Monday
Area Covered: Providence

Publisher: Roger Bergenheim publisher@pbn.com
Editor: Mark Murphy editor@pbn.com
Managing Editor: Michael Mello mello@pbn.com
Adv. Director: Christopher Santilli advertising@pbn.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Darryl Greenlee greenlee@pbn.com

Providence En Espanol
280 Broadway
Providence, RI 02903

p: 401.454.3004
f: 401.454.3007

www.providenceenespanol.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Providence - Pawtucket - Central Falls - Warwick - Cranston


Providence Journal
75 Fountain Street
Providence, RI 02902

p: 401.277.7000
f: 401.277.7802

www.providencejournal.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 81,121
Sunday 111,404
Area Covered: Providence

Publisher: Janet Hasson jhasson@providencejournal.com
Executive Editor: Dave Butler dbutler@providencejournal.com
Managing Editor: Kurt Mayer kmayer@providencejournal.com

Providence Monthly
Suite 302
1070 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

p: 401.305.3391
f: 401.305.3392

www.providenceonline.com
Frequency: Monthly
Distribution: 17,795

Area Covered: Providence and surrounding areas

Corporate Affiliations:
Providence Media
Publisher: Barry Fain fains@aol.com
Executive Editor: Julie Tremaine julie@providenceonline.com
Adv. Director: Layheang Meas lay@providenceonline.com
Publisher: Richard Fleischer richardf@rhodybeat.com
Publisher: John Howell johnh@rhodybeat.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950