NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

RHODE ISLAND

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Rhode Island Catholic
184 Broad Street
Providence, RI 02903

p: 401.272.1010
f: 401.421.8418

www.thericatholic.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Rhode Island

Publisher: Bishop Thomas Tobin
Editor: Rick Snizek rsnizek@thericatholic.com
Adv. Director: Richard Lafond rlafond@thericatholic.com
Circ. Director: Danuta Lesnikowski dlesnikowski@thericatholic.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Laura Kilgus lkilgus@thericatholic.com

Rhode Island Lawyers Weekly
10 Milk Street
Boston, MA 02108

p: 617.451.7300
f: 617.451.7324

www.rilawyersweekly.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Lawyers Weekly Publications
Publisher: Susan Bocamazo susan.bocamazo@lawyerweekly.com
Editor: Henriette Campagne henriette.campagne@lawyersweekly.com
Adv. Director: Charlene Smith charlene.smith@lawyersweekly.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950