NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Sun Media Group

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Advertiser-Democrat
P.O. Box 269
1 Pikes Hill
Norway, ME 04268

p: 207.743.7011
f: 207.743.2256

www.advertiserdemocrat.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: 4,924

Area Covered: Western Maine

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Ed Snook esnook@advertiserdemocrat.com
Editor: Anne Sheehan asheehan@advertiserdemocrat.com
Adv. Director: Debbie Vines dcvines@advertiserdemocrat.com
Circ. Director: Debbie Vines dcvines@advertiserdemocrat.com

Bethel Citizen
P.O. Box 109
19 Main Street
Bethel, ME 04217

p: 207.824.2444
f: 207.824.2426

www.bethelcitizen.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,374

Area Covered: Bethel

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Edward Snook esnook@sunjournal.com
Editor: Michael Daniels mdaniels@bethelcitizen.com
Adv. Director: Nancy Forest nforest@bethelcitizen.com
Circ. Director: Nancy Forest nforest@bethelcitizen.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Nancy Forest nforest@bethelcitizen.com

Forecaster, The
5 Fundy Road
Falmouth, ME 04105

p: 207.781.3661
f: 207.781.2060

www.theforecaster.net
Frequency: 3-day
Distribution: Wednesday Thursday Friday
Area Covered: Falmouth

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Karen Wood kwood@theforecaster.net
Editor: Mo Mehlsak mmehlsak@theforecaster.net
Adv. Director: Cindy Barnes cbarnes@theforecaster.net
Prod./Ops. Director: Suzanne Piecuch spiecuch@theforecaster.net

Franklin Journal
187 Wilton Road
Farmington, ME 04938

p: 207.778.2015
f: 207.778.6970

Frequency: 2-day
Circulation: Tuesday & Friday
Area Covered: Franklin County - Androscoggin County

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Edward Snook esnook@sunjournal.com
Editor: Greg Davis
Adv. Director: Mike Blanchet mblanchet@sunjournal.com

Rumford Falls Times
69 Congress Street
Rumford, ME 04276

p: 207.364.7893
f: 207.364.0170

www.rumfordfallstimes.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday
Area Covered: Western Mountain Maine

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Editor: Bruce Farrin editor@rumfordfallstimes.com
Adv. Director: Nancy Carpenter ncarpenter@rumfordfallstimes.com

Sun Journal
104 Park Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

p: 207.689.2861
f: 207.782.8282

www.sunjournal.com
Frequency: 7-Day
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 24,995
Sunday 26,844
Area Covered: Androscoggin County - Franklin County - Oxford County

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: James Costello jcostello@sunjournal.com
Editor: Rex Rhoades rrhoades@sunjournal.com
Managing Editor: Judy Meyer jmeyer@sunjournal.com
Adv. Director: Jody Jalbert jjalbert@sunjournal.com
Circ. Director: Mike Theriault mtheriault@sunjournal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jim Costello Jr. jcostellojr@sunjournal.com

American Journal
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04012

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/american_journal
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Westbrook - Gorham - Buxton

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Managing Editor: Ben Bragdon bbragdon@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com
Circ. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Current
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/current
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Scarborough - Cape Elizabeth - South Portland

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Managing Editor: Ben Bragdon bbragdon@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com
Circ. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Lakes Region Weekly
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04012

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/lakes_region_weekly
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Windham - Raymond - Standish - Bridgton

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Managing Editor: Ben Bragdon bbragdon@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com
Circ. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Sun Chronicle - Maine
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/sun_chronicle
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Old Orchard Beach - Biddeford - Saco

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Tri-Town Weekly
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/tri_town_weekly
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Wednesday
Area Covered: Scarborough - Cape Elizabeth - South Portland

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Managing Editor: Ben Bragdon bbragdon@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com
Circ. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Village, The
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/the_village
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Arundel - Kennebunk - Kennebunkport

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Managing Editor: Ben Bragdon bbragdon@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com
Circ. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Weekly Observer
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/observer
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Stanford - Acton - Springvale - Lebanon

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950