NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Turley Publications Group

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Agawam Advertiser News
23 Southwick Street
Feeding Hills, MA 01030

p: 413.786.7747
www.agawamnewsonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Agawam Feeding Hills

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Jennifer Wroblewski jwroblewski@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Barre Gazette
P.O. Box 448
5 Exchange Street
Barre, MA 01005

p: 978.355.4000
f: 978.355.6274

www.turley.com/BarreGazette.html
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Barre - North Brookfield - Oakham - Rutland - Hubbardston - Petersham - Wheelright - Hardwick - New Braintree

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Ellie Downer edowner@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Belchertown Sentinel
P.O. Box 601
10 South Main Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

p: 413.323.5999
f: 413.323.9424

www.belchertownsentinelonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Aimee Henderson ahenderson@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Chicopee Register
333 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01013

p: 413.592.3599
f: 413.592.3568

www.chicopeeregisteronline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Chicopee

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Kathy Mitchell kmitchell@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Country Journal
P.O. Box 429
5 Main Street
Huntington, MA 01050

p: 413.667.3211
f: 413.667.3011

www.turley.com/countryjournal.html
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Huntington and 16 communities in the Hill Towns

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Lisa Connell countryjournal@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Holyoke Sun, The
333 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01013

p: 413.612.2310
f: 413.592.3568

www.holyokesunonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Holyoke

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Kristin Will kwill@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Journal Register, The
24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069

p: 413.283.8393
f: 413.289.1977

www.palmerjr.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Palmer - Monson - Brimfield - Holland - Wales

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Doug Farmer dfarmer@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Ludlow Register
24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069

p: 413.283.8353
f: 413.289.1977

www.ludlowregisteronline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday
Area Covered: Ludlow - Indian Orchard

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Paula Killough pkillough@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Quaboag Current
80 Main Street
Ware, MA 01082

p: 413.967.3505
f: 413.967.6009

www.quaboagcurrent.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: All the Brookfields - Warren - West Warren - New Braintree

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Tim Kane tkane@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Southwick Suffield News
23 Southwick Street
Feeding Hills, MA 01030

p: 413.786.7747
f: 413.786.0193

www.turleyct.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Tim Kane tkane@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Tantasqua Town Common
80 Main Street
Ware, MA 01082

p: 413.967.3505
f: 413.967.6009

www.thetantasquatowncommon.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Sturbridge - Brookfield - Brimfield - Holland - Wales

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Tim Kane tkane@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Town Reminder
136 College Street
South Hadley, MA 01075

p: 413.536.5333
f: 413.536.5334

www.townreminderonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Monday

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Kristin Will kwill@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Ware River News
92 Main Street
Ware, MA 01082

p: 413.967.3505
f: 413.967.6009

www.turley.com/ware
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Ware - Hardwick - Warren - West Warren - West Brookfield - Gilbertville

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Tim Kane tkane@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Wilbraham-Hampden Times, The
2341 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095

p: 413.682.0007
f: 413.682.0013

www.wilbrahamtimes.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Western Massachusetts

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Charlie Bennett cbennett@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950