NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

VERMONT

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Bennington Banner
425 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201

p: 802.447.7567
f: 802.442.3413

www.benningtonbanner.com
Frequency: 6 - Day
Circulation: Monday-Friday 6,965
Saturday 7,762
Area Covered: Bennington

Corporate Affiliations:
New England Newspapers, Inc.
Publisher: Martin Langeveld mlangeveld@berkshireeagle.com
Adv. Director: Robert Morin rmorin@benningtonbanner.com
Circ. Director: Carol Harris charris@benningtonbanner.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Russell Stanger rstanger@berkshireeagle.com

Brandon Reporter, The
P.O. Box 510

Brandon, VT 05733

p: 802.247.8080
f: 802.247.4556

www.brandonreporter.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Addison County Independent
Editor: Lee Kahrs news@brandonreporter.com
Adv. Director: Alyssa Zollman ads@brandonreporter.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Mandy Davis

Brattleboro Reformer
62 Black Mountain Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

p: 802.254.2311
f: 802.257.1305

www.reformer.com
Frequency: 6 - day
Circulation: Monday-Friday 7,289
Saturday 9,212
Area Covered: Brattleboro

Corporate Affiliations:
New England Newspapers, Inc.
Publisher: Martin Langeveld mlangeveld@berkshireeagle.com
Managing Editor: Robert Audette raudette@reformer.com
Adv. Director: Jordan Brechenser jbrechenser@reformer.com
Circ. Director: Chris Karluk ckarluk@reformer.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Marc Thibodeau mthibodeau@reformer.com

Burlington Free Press
Suite 700
100 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401

p: 802.863.3441
f: 802.660.1802

www.burlingtonfreepress.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 29,059
Sunday 36,528

Publisher: Al Getler agetler@freepressmedia.com
Editor: Adam Silverman asilverman@freepressmedia.com
Adv. Director: Tammy Johnson tamjohnson@gannett.com
Circ. Director: Pat McDonough pmcdonou@freepressmedia.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950